Lingerie lust list 2013

I’m on a self-imposed buying ban… which has just made me want to buy shit ALL THE TIME. But I’ve kept it under control. I bought Reuben Riffel’s Braai – Reuben on Fire book (R388) and took advantage of the 3-for-R100 CD deal at Musica for my dad’s birthday. Other than that, niks. It’s hard work, guys!

So ofcourse, when you can’t buy, you sometimes window shop, which is what I’ve been doing. Anyone who has been friends with me for a somewhat significant amount of time will probably know that I have a bit of a thing for great underwear. Hence this lust list… Maybe I’ll splurge a little in January? Anyway, here goes:

Curvy Kate – Dreamcatcher bra in petrol/scarlet

Dreamcatcher Bra

Sigh, how beautiful is that? *dreams*

Cleo by Panache – Jessie

SONY DSC

I think this is a great summer addition. It’s probably the most “playful” out of everything that’s gonna be listed here -_-

Partfait by Affinitas – Danielle in dusty rose

danielle

Gosh.

Parfait by Affinitas – Charlotte plunge bra in dusty rose

parfait-by-affinitas-affp01-6901-gs

Okay, so I clearly like the more muted tones -_- Ahem.

Fraulein Annie – Falling in love

Falling-in-Love-Bra-(1)

Honestly, it’s a toss up between this colour (pearl grey) or cinnamon and almond (pretty similar to dusty rose…SIGH)

Cleo by Panache – Marcie in candy pink

pol_pm_Panache-Cleo-Marcie-Candy-Pink-Biustonosz-671_2

I don’t know, I just think that’s adorable. I like the aqua shade as well.

Masquerade by Panache – Amor in berry

amor-masque_s7_90896_39l-biu-3

I ordered this in sapphire a while ago. Hopefully it arrives. I’ve never bought underwear from ebay before 😛

And lastly, probably everything from Ewa Michalak. Oh, damn you Poland!

About sonneillon

Avid reader (of sometimes dubious literature), word-lover and crazy TV series watcher. If I could live in a library, I would.

Leave a Reply

She Said

A blog about beautiful South African things

Lines of Escape

Travel Blog

All Dolled Up

All about beauty

Beauty and The Boy | UK / Scottish Beauty Blog

Scottish Beauty Blog covering everything from skincare, hair and makeup to busting myths, finding dupes and breaking down trends

3 Kids, 2 Dogs and 1 Old House

Where parenting and life collide

Koekelooks

A beauty and lifestyle blog from a small town, South African perspective

Kate Loves Makeup

A beauty blog by a beauty lover

Shakespeare & Sparkle

Books, Beauty and Lifestyle Bits

Prettiful Blog

A South African Makeup and Beauty Blog

lunalacey.com/

South African Beauty, Lifestyle & Fitness Blogger

Lipgloss Kisses

Writer, rambler, raconteur

I'll take it all

South African Fashion And Beauty Blog

Mind the Curves

A plus size fashion and lifestyle blog about the journey to body positivity

Coffee Couture

Beauty | Fashion | Bits of Everything Else

